Malaysian living in Qatar
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Indonesian Housemaid --Bawa dari Malaysia

4 posters

Go down

Indonesian Housemaid --Bawa dari Malaysia Empty Indonesian Housemaid --Bawa dari Malaysia

Post by DHL 2008-07-20, 16:43

Dear All,

I'm new in Qatar, been here only for 3 weeks now...Nak tanya sikit kepada malaysian in qatar.....FYI, our RP is currently in process, insyaallah dlm minggu ini akan dapat.

I nak bawa my existing Indonesian maid from Malaysia...Questions:

- macam mana procedurenyer?
- kena tunggu RP keluar, baru boleh process?
- bila kami boleh beli tiket flight from malaysia to qatar?
- someone in QL mentioned abt mandoop, ada sesiapa tahu contact any mandoop kat sini..

Thanks.

DHL

Number of posts : 200
Registration date : 2008-06-26

Back to top Go down

Indonesian Housemaid --Bawa dari Malaysia Empty Re: Indonesian Housemaid --Bawa dari Malaysia

Post by megatqp 2008-07-22, 18:44

Salaam,

Few Msian ada bawak Maid dari Msia. Apa yg mereka buat? I got this info from a QP friend, Yusry J who shared at yahoo.forum, hope this helps a bit.

I got some file in PDF given by Yusry. You can email me so that I can send you the file.

Megatqp

--------------------------------------------------------------
Step by step guides to get Indo maid in Qatar
- Get your RP first. Family RP is also required to proof that you are not single in Qatar.

Letter from your company to confirm your salary and entitlement to bring/hire maid

To apply to Immigration Dept to obtain approval to bring/hire maid/visa for maid. Attach letter from company, copy of your RP and family, copy of your passport and family, min 3 months bank statements, write details of applicant in piece of paper incl. name, company, present contact no, nos of family member, date arrived in Qatar (to be attached to application form).